Blog Relaunch

Welcome to my new and improved BLOG RELAUNCH!!! The main reason for this is because I was very limited with time this past year due to school and other things too complicated to explain right now. Also, I thought it was time to add more uniqueness to my layout and make a logo. Soon, I might replace the logo with a header that will also most likely include the logo. I also have a new layout that is slightly based on a pinky-magenta colour, along with the watercolour logo. I have also decided that I will be making a schedule soon or at least plan out when I’m going to post. To add on, I will change the logo and layout to match the seasons/ holidays! Along with the updates, this year should have more time for me to post and write. 

Thank you all for all the patience and support.xxx

P.S; You’ll have to wait a bit longer, as I’m going on vacation from July 31 to August 21 (I know, 3 weeks) to Austria (for a few days) and to Bulgaria (I have family there), but don’t worry, expect lots of posts and pictures.

P.P.S (I can do that right? P.P.S, that’s a thing, isn’t it?) there are more changes and new updates to come, some might be for my layout and some about my posts, anyway, they may be a surprise so keep your eyes peeled.


That’s my temporary logo^ 


And that ^^^was my other option if I changed the layout to blue, maybe it’ll be used in the future. 


Here’s another one I also liked.

12 thoughts on “Blog Relaunch

Leave a comment